Special Olympics Allegheny County
404 First Street
Heidelberg, PA 15106
P: (412) 279-5450
F: (412) 279-5451
specialolympicsallco@verizon.net
Thu Jun 06 @11:00AM
SOPA Summer Games
Fri Jun 07 @11:00AM
SOPA Summer Games
Sat Jun 08 @11:00AM
SOPA Summer Games
Sun Aug 11 @11:00AM
SOPA Multi-Sports Training Camp
Mon Aug 12 @11:00AM
SOPA Multi-Sports Training Camp
Tue Aug 13 @11:00AM
SOPA Multi-Sports Training Camp
Wed Aug 14 @11:00AM
SOPA Multi-Sports Training Camp
Thu Aug 15 @11:00AM
SOPA Multi-Sports Training Camp
Fri Aug 16 @11:00AM
SOPA Multi-Sports Training Camp
Sat Aug 17 @11:00AM
SOPA Multi-Sports Training Camp

Come cheer on over 300 Special Olympics Allegheny County athletes who will be competing in Track & Field and MATP events throughout the day on Saturday, May 11th at Baldwin High School

 

running shoes clipart Kijer8o5T

 

For more information contact us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.