Special Olympics Allegheny County
404 First Street
Heidelberg, PA 15106
P: (412) 279-5450
F: (412) 279-5451
specialolympicsallco@verizon.net
Sat Aug 17 @11:00AM
SOPA Multi-Sports Training Camp
Sun Sep 29 @ 8:00AM
SOPA Western Fall Sectional
Sun Oct 06 @ 8:00AM
SOAC Bocce, LDW/W & Soccer Tournament
Fri Nov 01 @11:00AM
SOPA Fall Festival
Sat Nov 02 @11:00AM
SOPA Fall Festival
Sun Nov 03 @11:00AM
SOPA Fall Festival
Sun Jan 12 @ 8:00AM
SOAC Singles Bowling Tournament
Sat Jan 18 @ 8:00AM
SOPA Western Bowling Sectional
Sun Feb 09 @11:00AM
SOPA Outdoor Winter Games
Mon Feb 10 @11:00AM
SOPA Outdoor Winter Games

SOAC Fall Training Season is just around the corner!

 

If you or someone you know is interested in joining our program reach out to us today!

 

Find us on Facebook at Special Olympics Allegheny County or Twitter @SOAllegheny