Special Olympics Allegheny County
404 First Street
Heidelberg, PA 15106
P: (412) 279-5450
F: (412) 279-5451
specialolympicsallco@verizon.net
Sun Feb 10 @11:00AM
SOPA Winter Games
Mon Feb 11 @11:00AM
SOPA Winter Games
Tue Feb 12 @11:00AM
SOPA Winter Games
Sat Feb 23 @12:00AM
SOPA Pittsburgh Polar Plunge
Sat Mar 02 @11:00AM
SOPA Indoor Winter Games
Sun Mar 03 @11:00AM
SOPA Indoor Winter Games
Sun Mar 10 @ 8:00AM
SOAC Basketball Tourament
Sat Apr 06 @ 8:00AM
SOAC Swimming Tournament
Sat Apr 27 @ 8:00AM
SOPA Western Spring Sectional
Sat May 11 @ 8:00AM
SOAC Summer Games

Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
February 10, 2019
  • Sunday, February 10, 2019 - Tuesday, February 12, 2019 11:00am - 05:00pm
    SOPA Winter Games    ::  State Events
February 23, 2019
March 02, 2019
March 10, 2019
April 06, 2019
April 27, 2019
May 11, 2019
June 06, 2019
  • Thursday, June 06, 2019 - Saturday, June 08, 2019 11:00am - 05:00pm
    SOPA Summer Games    ::  State Events
August 11, 2019
September 29, 2019