Special Olympics Allegheny County
404 First Street
Heidelberg, PA 15106
P: (412) 279-5450
F: (412) 279-5451
specialolympicsallco@verizon.net
Sat Mar 07 @12:00PM
SOPA Indoor Winter Games
Sun Mar 08 @12:00PM
SOPA Indoor Winter Games
Sun Mar 15 @ 8:00AM
SOAC Basketball Tournament
Sat Apr 04 @ 8:00AM
SOAC Swimming Tournament
Sat Apr 25 @ 8:00AM
SOPA Western Spring Sectional
Sat May 16 @ 8:00AM
SOAC Summer Games
Thu Jun 11 @11:00AM
SOPA Summer Games
Fri Jun 12 @11:00AM
SOPA Summer Games
Sat Jun 13 @11:00AM
SOPA Summer Games

Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
March 07, 2020
March 15, 2020
April 04, 2020
April 25, 2020
May 16, 2020
June 11, 2020
  • Thursday, June 11, 2020 - Saturday, June 13, 2020 11:00am - 05:00pm
    SOPA Summer Games    ::  State Events