Special Olympics Allegheny County
404 First Street
Heidelberg, PA 15106
P: (412) 279-5450
F: (412) 279-5451
specialolympicsallco@verizon.net
Sun Feb 10 @11:00AM
SOPA Winter Games
Mon Feb 11 @11:00AM
SOPA Winter Games
Tue Feb 12 @11:00AM
SOPA Winter Games
Sat Feb 23 @12:00AM
SOPA Pittsburgh Polar Plunge
Sat Mar 02 @11:00AM
SOPA Indoor Winter Games
Sun Mar 03 @11:00AM
SOPA Indoor Winter Games
Sun Mar 10 @ 8:00AM
SOAC Basketball Tourament
Sat Apr 06 @ 8:00AM
SOAC Swimming Tournament
Sat Apr 27 @ 8:00AM
SOPA Western Spring Sectional
Sat May 11 @ 8:00AM
SOAC Summer Games

Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
SOPA Pittsburgh Polar Plunge
Saturday, February 23, 2019

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Special Olympics PA Pittsburgh Polar Plunge

Heinz Field 

https://specialolympicspa.org/about-pittsburgh-plunge

Facebook: 2019 Pittsburgh Polar Plunge

Location Heinz Field