Special Olympics Allegheny County
404 First Street
Heidelberg, PA 15106
P: (412) 279-5450
F: (412) 279-5451
specialolympicsallco@verizon.net
Sat Feb 23 @12:00AM
SOPA Pittsburgh Polar Plunge
Sat Mar 02 @11:00AM
SOPA Indoor Winter Games
Sun Mar 03 @11:00AM
SOPA Indoor Winter Games
Sun Mar 10 @ 8:00AM
SOAC Basketball Tourament
Sat Apr 06 @ 8:00AM
SOAC Swimming Tournament
Sat Apr 27 @ 8:00AM
SOPA Western Spring Sectional
Sat May 11 @ 8:00AM
SOAC Summer Games
Thu Jun 06 @11:00AM
SOPA Summer Games
Fri Jun 07 @11:00AM
SOPA Summer Games
Sat Jun 08 @11:00AM
SOPA Summer Games

Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
SOAC Summer Games
Saturday, May 11, 2019, 08:00am - 03:00pm
Contact Shannon This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Saturday, May 11, 2019 

Special Olympics Allegheny County Summer Games

Baldwin High School

Location Baldwin High School