Special Olympics Allegheny County
404 First Street
Heidelberg, PA 15106
P: (412) 279-5450
F: (412) 279-5451
specialolympicsallco@verizon.net
Thu Jun 06 @11:00AM
SOPA Summer Games
Fri Jun 07 @11:00AM
SOPA Summer Games
Sat Jun 08 @11:00AM
SOPA Summer Games
Sun Aug 11 @11:00AM
SOPA Multi-Sports Training Camp
Mon Aug 12 @11:00AM
SOPA Multi-Sports Training Camp
Tue Aug 13 @11:00AM
SOPA Multi-Sports Training Camp
Wed Aug 14 @11:00AM
SOPA Multi-Sports Training Camp
Thu Aug 15 @11:00AM
SOPA Multi-Sports Training Camp
Fri Aug 16 @11:00AM
SOPA Multi-Sports Training Camp
Sat Aug 17 @11:00AM
SOPA Multi-Sports Training Camp

Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Monthly View

January, 2018
     January, 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1 31
  1
  2
  3
  4
  5
  6
2
  7
  8
  9
  10
  11
  12
  13
3
  14
  15
  16
  17
  18
  19
  20
4
  21
  22
  23
  24
  25
  26
  27
5
  28
  29
  30
  31
1 2 3
Show events from all categories