Special Olympics Allegheny County
404 First Street
Heidelberg, PA 15106
P: (412) 279-5450
F: (412) 279-5451
specialolympicsallco@verizon.net
Fri Jun 07 @11:00AM
SOPA Summer Games
Sat Jun 08 @11:00AM
SOPA Summer Games
Sun Aug 11 @11:00AM
SOPA Multi-Sports Training Camp
Mon Aug 12 @11:00AM
SOPA Multi-Sports Training Camp
Tue Aug 13 @11:00AM
SOPA Multi-Sports Training Camp
Wed Aug 14 @11:00AM
SOPA Multi-Sports Training Camp
Thu Aug 15 @11:00AM
SOPA Multi-Sports Training Camp
Fri Aug 16 @11:00AM
SOPA Multi-Sports Training Camp
Sat Aug 17 @11:00AM
SOPA Multi-Sports Training Camp
Sun Sep 29 @ 8:00AM
SOPA Western Fall Sectional

Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Weekly View

March 10, 2019 - March 16, 2019
  March 10, 2019 - March 16, 2019
  • No events