Special Olympics Allegheny County
404 First Street
Heidelberg, PA 15106
P: (412) 279-5450
F: (412) 279-5451
specialolympicsallco@verizon.net
Sat Aug 17 @11:00AM
SOPA Multi-Sports Training Camp
Sun Sep 29 @ 8:00AM
SOPA Western Fall Sectional
Sun Oct 06 @ 8:00AM
SOAC Bocce, LDW/W & Soccer Tournament
Fri Nov 01 @11:00AM
SOPA Fall Festival
Sat Nov 02 @11:00AM
SOPA Fall Festival
Sun Nov 03 @11:00AM
SOPA Fall Festival
Sun Jan 12 @ 8:00AM
SOAC Singles Bowling Tournament
Sat Jan 18 @ 8:00AM
SOPA Western Bowling Sectional
Sun Feb 09 @11:00AM
SOPA Outdoor Winter Games
Mon Feb 10 @11:00AM
SOPA Outdoor Winter Games

Our families play a critical role in the continued success and growth of Special Olympics Allegheny County. Families are volunteers, coaches, fundraisers, speakers, but most importantly, they are a constant source of support and encouragement for their athlete.

Families know first hand the remarkable difference Special Olympics makes in the lives of their athletes. Families know that Special Olympics gives athletes the self-assurance and belief in their abilities so that they can become an intricate part of their community whether that is at home, at school or in the workplace.