Special Olympics Allegheny County
404 First Street
Heidelberg, PA 15106
P: (412) 279-5450
F: (412) 279-5451
specialolympicsallco@verizon.net
Fri Jun 07 @11:00AM
SOPA Summer Games
Sat Jun 08 @11:00AM
SOPA Summer Games
Sun Aug 11 @11:00AM
SOPA Multi-Sports Training Camp
Mon Aug 12 @11:00AM
SOPA Multi-Sports Training Camp
Tue Aug 13 @11:00AM
SOPA Multi-Sports Training Camp
Wed Aug 14 @11:00AM
SOPA Multi-Sports Training Camp
Thu Aug 15 @11:00AM
SOPA Multi-Sports Training Camp
Fri Aug 16 @11:00AM
SOPA Multi-Sports Training Camp
Sat Aug 17 @11:00AM
SOPA Multi-Sports Training Camp
Sun Sep 29 @ 8:00AM
SOPA Western Fall Sectional

Our families play a critical role in the continued success and growth of Special Olympics Allegheny County. Families are volunteers, coaches, fundraisers, speakers, but most importantly, they are a constant source of support and encouragement for their athlete.

Families know first hand the remarkable difference Special Olympics makes in the lives of their athletes. Families know that Special Olympics gives athletes the self-assurance and belief in their abilities so that they can become an intricate part of their community whether that is at home, at school or in the workplace.