Special Olympics Allegheny County
404 First Street
Heidelberg, PA 15106
P: (412) 279-5450
F: (412) 279-5451
specialolympicsallco@verizon.net
Sun Feb 10 @11:00AM
SOPA Winter Games
Mon Feb 11 @11:00AM
SOPA Winter Games
Tue Feb 12 @11:00AM
SOPA Winter Games
Sat Feb 23 @12:00AM
SOPA Pittsburgh Polar Plunge
Sat Mar 02 @11:00AM
SOPA Indoor Winter Games
Sun Mar 03 @11:00AM
SOPA Indoor Winter Games
Sun Mar 10 @ 8:00AM
SOAC Basketball Tourament
Sat Apr 06 @ 8:00AM
SOAC Swimming Tournament
Sat Apr 27 @ 8:00AM
SOPA Western Spring Sectional
Sat May 11 @ 8:00AM
SOAC Summer Games

Events range from the 1500 meter run/walk to the 10,000 run/walk. These events also create opportunities for athletes to participate with unified partners who are of the same ability level.

 

Training is offered at the following sites in Allegheny County:

North Star Specials - North Allegheny Intermediate School
Pathfinder Pros - Pathfinder School