Special Olympics Allegheny County
404 First Street
Heidelberg, PA 15106
P: (412) 279-5450
F: (412) 279-5451
specialolympicsallco@verizon.net
Sun Feb 10 @11:00AM
SOPA Winter Games
Mon Feb 11 @11:00AM
SOPA Winter Games
Tue Feb 12 @11:00AM
SOPA Winter Games
Sat Feb 23 @12:00AM
SOPA Pittsburgh Polar Plunge
Sat Mar 02 @11:00AM
SOPA Indoor Winter Games
Sun Mar 03 @11:00AM
SOPA Indoor Winter Games
Sun Mar 10 @ 8:00AM
SOAC Basketball Tourament
Sat Apr 06 @ 8:00AM
SOAC Swimming Tournament
Sat Apr 27 @ 8:00AM
SOPA Western Spring Sectional
Sat May 11 @ 8:00AM
SOAC Summer Games

Bocce is a game of skill and strategy. The object is for one team to get as many of the balls closer to the pallina (smallest ball) than the opposing team's closest ball. Bocce offers competition in singles, doubles and team competition.

 

Training is offered at the following sites in Allegheny County:


North Star Specials - North Allegheny Intermediate School
Olympic Flames - McKnight Elementary School
Pathfinder Pros - Pathfinder School
South Hills All Stars - Harrison Junior High School (Whitehall)
Twin Rivers Sharks - White Oak Park